Meet the Board

The Woodburn PTA runs on time donated by generous volunteers. There are many ways to join in PTA leadership. Current committee chairs are listed below with openings where noted. 

Executive Board Committee

President Mary Cunningham
Vice President Katie Sessa
Treasurer Rebecca Leach
Secretary Leslie Borkenhagen
Principal Katy Richman

Committee Chairs and Coordinators

CommunicationsBridget Gannon
Matt Levi
EnrichmentTania Nacios
MembershipLinnea Kessler-Gowell
Teacher AppreciationAshley and Nate
Fundraising ChairGreg Garman
Arts ProgramAbby Jenkins and Laura
Clean Kitchen Night CoordinatorSonja

Website Coordinator
Newsletter Editor