Meet the Board

The Woodburn PTA runs on time donated by generous volunteers. There are many ways to join in PTA leadership. Current committee chairs are listed below with openings where noted. 

Executive Board Committee

President Mary Cunningham president@woodburnpta.com
Vice President Katie Sessa vicepresident@woodburnpta.com
Treasurer Rebecca Leach treasurer@woodburnpta.com
Secretary Leslie Borkenhagen secretary@woodburnpta.com
Principal Katy Richman kjrichman@fcps.edu

Committee Chairs and Coordinators

CommunicationsBridget Gannon
Matt Levi
communications@woodburnpta.com
EnrichmentTania Nacios
enrichment@woodburnpta.com
MembershipLinnea Kessler-Gowell
membership@woodburnpta.com
Teacher AppreciationAshley and Nate Mainesteacherappreciation@woodburnpta.com
Fundraising ChairGreg Garman
fundraising@woodburnpta.com
Arts ProgramAbby Jenkins and Laura Lawalarts@woodburnpta.com
Clean Kitchen Night CoordinatorSonja Garveycleankitchennights@woodburnpta.com

Website Coordinator
Newsletter Editor
Vacant