Meet the Board

Executive Board Committee

President Laura Wright president@woodburnpta.com
Vice President Mary Cunningham vicepresident@woodburnpta.com
Treasurer Rebecca Leach treasurer@woodburnpta.com
Secretary Molly Huh secretary@woodburnpta.com
Principal Katy Richman kjrichman@fcps.edu

Membership information, please contact Linnea Kessler-Gowell at: membership@woodburnpta.com.

There are many ways to join in PTA leadership. Current committee chairs are listed below. Expect to hear more from them throughout the year on ways you can assist, lead or join one of the many events!

CURRENT COMMITTEE CHAIRS

CommunicationsNeelima Yelamanchili
Ginny Leggett
communications@woodburnpta.com
EnrichmentArun Shashank Isukapallienrichment@woodburnpta.com
FundraisingMary Cunninghamfundraising@woodburnpta.com
YearbookGinny Leggettyearbook@woodburnpta.com
Art ActivitiesEmer O’Donovanart@woodburnpta.com
Spirit WearEric Sorensonspiritwear@woodburnpta.com